Laura iancu's Blog











{June 16, 2010}   ~~ I NEED YOUR PURE THOUGHTS AND PRAYERS !!! ~~
i am asking for prayer !!! my roommate deceived me said he wanted to be
friends with me only and asked me to move in with him for the company in
exchange for cleaning the place for my rent. i knoe this creature 6
years.he knoes i have not been well due to pollution,etc.,, and have no
money,,,and now is throwing me and my cats out cause’ i will not sleep
with him, or marry him. i have three cats and no income. the arrangement
was i clean the place, do the laundry, dishes, etc. for rent. i want a
pure heart, and to be enlightened in which he lied and said he wanted
the same but instead is a drunk, liar, and lashes out on others to hurt
them, etc. please pray that i find a place for me and my cats. i am
looking for the same arrangement here in chicago where i can exchange
housecleaning for rent. i am more than clean,,and so are my beautiful
cats. i do not drink, do not do drugs, do not smoke cigarettes or any
thing else, and i am chemical sensitive. i have no where to go and have
no family that can help. i have to get a way from this evil person. i
am so sad and burdened with all this. : (( please call me if you knoe
any one that can help me 1 ( 630 ) 847-8849
.





Leave a Reply

et cetera
