Laura iancu's Blog











{February 26, 2012}   Fluoride in Childrens Milk P5

 

 

Fluoride in Childrens Milk P5

 

 

 

Stop poisoning your self, and stop poisoning your children. Hitler said” if i have it my way, the worlds supply of water will be filled with sodium flouride”. Why do you think this scum bag said this ? Cause Flouride frys your brain and makes your bones brittle. Wake up and do the re search and stop buying products with ” FLOURIDE ” in them. I dont care if it is cheap. I want you to live and not die, so WAKE UP ! and get that  RE SEARCH ! done. I love you, now come on, move.



Minerva says:

I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this blog. I’m
hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts from you in the future as well.
In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own, personal blog now 😉



Leave a Reply

et cetera
