Laura iancu's Blog











{May 20, 2012}   Need Room/Garage For Me and My 5 Furry Friends ( Turtle Mountains, North Dakota )

 

Need Room/Garage For Me and My 5 Furry Friends ( Turtle Mountains, North Dakota )

 

Please click the be loe link to help me >>>

Room/Garage For Me and My 5 Furry Friends.

Please Re Post this to your friends. I have t have a new place by June 30, and do not want to lose my dear furry friends, and be homeless. Thank you, hug and kiss, mwaw !

 

 

 



Leave a Reply

et cetera
