Laura iancu's Blog











{April 30, 2014}   Gone Gaga

Interesting, but sadly true. This is not the only form of mind control that the elites use. Do the re search and you will find what you are looking for.

Mystery of the Iniquity

Lady-Gaga-YouCantReadMyPokerFace-1920x1200-Wallpaper

Gone, Gone MAD! Yep, the wicked world has gone mad. The worlds gone gaga. When you read something like this then you know it’s true!
“I have this recurring dream sometimes where there’s a phantom in my home and he takes me into a room, and there’s a blond girl with ropes tied to all four of her limbs. And she’s got my shoes on from the Grammys. Go figure—pyscho. And the ropes are pulling her apart.”

1326973308_black-black-and-white-edit-gaga-lady-gaga-favim.com-237388

But it gets even stranger. “I never see her get pulled apart, but I just watch her whimper, and then the phantom says to me, ‘If you want me to stop hurting her and if you want your family to be OK, you will cut your wrist.’ And I think that he has his own, like, crazy wrist-cutting device. And he has this honey in, like, Tupperware, and it looks like sweet-and-sour sauce…

View original post 663 more words



Leave a Reply

et cetera
